MU Team

Home | MU Resources | Who We Are

On This Page
  1. Our Vision, Mission, and Values
  2. Department Contact List 

(back to top) 

Vision:

Transforming Meaningful Use Into Meaningful Care

Mission:

Support the delivery of high quality care and the continuous improvement of healthcare processes, using collaborative methods that leverage clinician and staff expertise and value the patient experience

Values:

  • Make the right thing easy.
    Provide tools and support to clinicians and staff to ensure our patients receive the right care at the right time, every time.
  • Do what you say you’ll do.
    Be reliable. Follow through on commitments. Finish what you start.
  • Work with people, not for people.
    Work with others in a way that is collaborative, respectful, and inclusive.
  • Be proactive.
    Identify potential problems. Consider unintended consequences. Seek opportunities for innovation.
  • Act with integrity.
    Communicate with honesty and transparency. Be conscientious and thoughtful in your actions. Always do your best.

(back to top)

   

 
Team Member
Role
Phone Number
Email Address
Team Leadership
Robb Malone
 
Vice President, UNC Health Care, Practice Quality and Innovation
919-843-3497 
Robb.Malone@unchealth.unc.edu
 
 
Jonathan Thornhill
 
Director, Practice Quality and Innovation
919-966-8392
Jonathan_Thornhill@unchealthcare.org
 
Betsy Bryant Shilliday
Director, Advanced Practice Provider Center
919-843-0391
Betsy_Bryant@med.unc.edu
 
Ronni Hall
 
Quality Improvement Manager
 
919-595-9803
Ronni.Hall@unchealth.unc.edu
 
Quality Coaching Staff
Maryanne Berry
 
Project Coach
919-966-4881
Maryanne.Berry@unchealth.unc.edu
Summer Hogan
 
Project Coach
919-966-5989
Summer_Hogan@unchealthcare.org
 
Ashley Purdy
Project Coach
919-595-9587
Ashley.Purdy@unchealth.unc.edu
 
Shannon Reilly
 
Project Coach
919-595-9588
Shannon.Reilly@unchealth.unc.edu
Sabrina Vereen
Project Coach
919-595-9589
Sabrina_Vereen@unchealthcare.org
 
Robert Wallace
 
Project Coach
919-595-9804
Robert.Wallace@unchealth.unc.edu
Analytics
Jade David
Clinical QA Specialist
919-595-9809
Jadian.David@unchealth.unc.edu
Hunter Gay
Analyst
919-595-9810
Hunter.Gay@unchealth.unc.edu
Dan Jendro
Analyst
919-595-9669
Daniel.Jendro@unchealth.unc.edu
 
 
Project Management
and Support
Nimisha Patel
Project Manager 
 
919-966-7699
Nimisha.Patel@unchealth.unc.edu
Jason Shropshire
 
Project Manager 
 
919-843-9775
Jason_Shropshire@unchealthcare.org
Annie Whitney
Project Manager 
 
919-595-9583
Annie.Whitney@unchealth.unc.edu
Cj Blanc
 
Project Manager
 
919-966-7260 
Cj_Blanc@unchealthcare.org
 
Christine Reed
Administrative Specialist
 
919-595-9584
Christine.Reed@unchealth.unc.edu
Epic Core Team
Kim Young-Wright
Coach – Epic Core Team
919-966-7019 
Kim.Young-Wright@unchealth.unc.edu
Vanessa Green
Analyst – Epic Core Team
919-957-6307
Vanessa.Green@unchealth.unc.edu
 
Document Actions